The Healing Codes


Meditations and Teachings based on the Wisdom of Jesus to help transform your Health.

Categories: ,

When you purchase Healing Codes today you will receive:

Inspiring Lessons: Eight audio lessons on the three healing codes of Jesus that science are now confirming.

Healing Meditations: Three daily meditations on love, grace, and peace as revealed by Jesus designed to boost your immune system and transform your health.

Bonus Meditations: Downloadable audios for everyday mindfulness around divine love

Additional information


Hardcover, Paperback, eBook


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Healing Codes”

Your email address will not be published.